The Way of

Being

Join us in

*Limited spots available*

Join me in a course designed to help you intentionally cultivate joy, peace, and happiness in your life regardless of your circumstances

It has been a long 2020 and many of us have been feeling isolated, restless, anxious, and stuck in our lives. All of us have suffered with life-changing conditions and perhaps experienced serious loss. It might feel impossible to move forward with our lives until a vaccine is out, or our living situations change, or we have some sort of security. 

BUT... we have an opportunity to expand beyond our limited views. We don’t have to wait for something outside of us to change. We have the ability to grow despite the circumstances that we still find ourselves in after all of these months.

 

Perhaps for you, the new year marks the end of one way of being, and the beginning of a new.

 

The Way of Being

Cultivating Joy in Difficult Times

In this course, you will learn how to:

∙ Access joy in every moment
∙ Build emotional resilience
∙ Cultivate positive emotions
∙ Create space for new possibilities
∙ Discover your deepest intentions
∙ Work with beliefs that limit you

*Classes held via Zoom*

Five 90 min sessions

Sundays, January 17 - February 14

11a PST / 2p EST / 7p GMT

Cost is $150 for the series

*Limited spots available*

  • LinkedIn
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Amy Van Daele with love